Re: THURSDAY 3/26: FIC on NPR, intentional communities
From: Denise Meier and/or Michael Jacob (dmmjwco.com)
Date: Wed, 25 Mar 1998 13:03:37 -0600

On Wed, 25 Mar 1998, Fred H. Olson wrote:

> The Fellowship for Intentional Community (FIC) was asked to appear 
> on National Public Radio's "Talk of the Nation" with Ray Suarez 
> This is a one hour national call in talk show which is usually 
> very informative.  
> I am fairly sure the call-in number is 1-800-989-8255   (989-TALK)
> 
> 
> Thursday March 26,1998               NOTE: I (Fred) have not heard 
> Eastern Standard Time:  3:00 PM          confirmation that FIC will 
> Central Standard Time:  2:00 PM          be on at this time - it is
> Mountain Standard Time: 1:00 PM          subject change...
> Pacific Standard Time:  Noon
> 

Unless I'm mistaken, in the San Francisco Bay Area, TOTN is aired at 11 am
on KQED FM (88.5), and runs TWO hours, usually with a separate topic for
each hour. I just checked the web site, and it does list two topics,
hour 1 and hour 2. 

Denise Meier
Sebastopol, CA



Results generated by Tiger Technologies Web hosting using MHonArc.