Dec 7 Call-in: Request for survey input from members of forming groups (just 2-questions)
From: Craig Ragland (craigraglandgmail.com)
Date: Wed, 3 Dec 2008 17:41:08 -0800 (PST)
If you are a member of a forming group, it would be great if you could
help us prioritize the topics to address in the Dec 7 Call-in:

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=yNJXNPZWdDw0aDwBSlAqeg_3d_3d

This survey only requires 2 multiple choice questions, with the option
to share more if you please.

The moderator and panelists for the Dec 7 Call-in met today to discuss
the call's format. Its design will be fairly different from the first
call, as we are incorporating the feedback received on the first
Call-in (Oct 25). The new structure should make it easier to access
specific topics from both the Call-in recording and transcript (to be
posted on the Cohousing Website sometime after the call).

Hope to "see" you on Dec 7 at 2pm PST / 3pm MST /4pm CST / 5pm EST:

http://www.cohousing.org/Workshops

-- 
Craig Ragland
Executive Director
Cohousing Association of the United States (Coho/US)
425-487-3550
http://www.cohousing.org
craig [at] cohousing.org

Please consider a gift in support of Coho/US. Click here:
http://www.cohousing.org/contribute

Building a better society, one neighborhood at a time

  • (no other messages in thread)

Results generated by Tiger Technologies Web hosting using MHonArc.