WebChat on Wednesday 4:30 Pacific, 7:30 Eastern
From: Karen Gimnig (karencohousgmail.com)
Date: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 06:20:56 -0800 (PST)
Please join us for our next WebChat. Ted Rau will teach us about Keeping
Meetings Short(er).

Please note a different zoom link than recent WebChats
https://sociocracyforall.zoom.us/j/8255295170

We look forward to seeing you on Wednesday.  Also note the time is earlier
than our most recent WebChats - 4:30 Pacific, 5:30 Mountain, 6:30 Central,
7:30 Eastern Time.

All are welcome.  Donatation to cohousing.org in support of this program
are much appreciated.

-- 
Karen Gimnig
Associate Director
The Cohousing Association of the US
www.cohousing.org
678-705-9007
  • (no other messages in thread)

Results generated by Tiger Technologies Web hosting using MHonArc.