Living Room Conversation: Race and Ethnicity Series begins July 16
From: Alan O'Hashi (adoecosyahoo.com)
Date: Thu, 11 Jul 2019 06:08:24 -0700 (PDT)
"How do we become a more diverse community?" seems to be an ongoing question 
among existing and forming communities. This entry-level "Race and Ethnicity" 
series by Living Room Conversations can can help you and your community members 
find answers to this tough question. The conversations generally involve the 
related social class and building cross cultural / cross class allies

Sign up now for the FREE three-part facilitated conversation designed to 
discuss a tough topics in a very safe environment. The first conversation is 
July 16 at 10am PDT, Noon MDT, 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT and two Tuesdays following.

You don't have to sign up for all three, but it's recommended. The cohorts 
stick together and evolve together. It can be arranged for an entire community 
to be set up in its own conversation group.

http://bit.ly/raceLRC


Thx
Alan O


  • (no other messages in thread)

Results generated by Tiger Technologies Web hosting using MHonArc.