WebChat Tonight (Tuesday)
From: Karen Gimnig (karencohousgmail.com)
Date: Tue, 5 May 2020 10:45:20 -0700 (PDT)
Tonight and every Tuesday, CohoUS is offering information and conversation
about Cohousing and Coronavirus.  Please register here:
https://cohousingassociationoftheunite.regfox.com/cohousing-and-the-coronavirus


WebChats are each Tuesday (as long as they are needed) at 5pm Pacific, 6pm
Mountain, 7pm Central and 8pm Eastern

Tonight's WebChat is Megan Shea and Karen Gimnig talking about how to feel
more deeply connected through zoom and online platforms.  Please join us -
we're allowing 90 minutes for this session with lots of room for
questions.

-- 
Karen Gimnig
Communications Director
The Cohousing Association of the US
www.cohousing.org
678-705-9007

  • (no other messages in thread)

Results generated by Tiger Technologies Web hosting using MHonArc.