Open Preview - Wed at 5PDT, 8EDT
From: Karen Gimnig (karencohousgmail.com)
Date: Tue, 29 Sep 2020 12:05:21 -0700 (PDT)
Join us for a WebChat introducing Open space and the 2020 Cohousing Open.

Not sure what Open Space is?  Come find out!
Haven't decided if this is the event for you? We'll give you a sense of
what it is.

Just like hanging out with Raines and Neil?  We do too!  They'll be our
speakers, come join us.

https://www.cohousing.org/webchats/

Register for free for the zoom link to this event. We hope to see you there!
Wednesday, 9/30, 5pm PDT, 6pm MDT, 7pm CDT, 8pm EDT

-- 
Karen Gimnig
Communications Director
The Cohousing Association of the US
www.cohousing.org
678-705-9007

Results generated by Tiger Technologies Web hosting using MHonArc.