Re: Open Preview - Wed at 5PDT, 8EDT
From: Ann Lehman (annzimmerman-lehman.com)
Date: Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:37:33 -0700 (PDT)
https://cohousingassociationoftheunite.regfox.com/webchat  (for Sept 30th,
Open Space)

*Ann Lehman
**Zimmerman Lehman
Board Governance Specialist
**https://zimmerman-lehman.com/ <https://zimmerman-lehman.com/>
**510.755.5701*

*Yoga Instructor
Slow Yoga for Savvy Bodies
**https://zimmerman-lehman.com/slowyoga.htm
<https://zimmerman-lehman.com/slowyoga.htm>*

*CoHousing Association of U.S.
**https://www.cohousing.org/* <https://www.cohousing.org/>*
(Vice President)*




On Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 1:37 PM Ann Zabaldo <zabaldo [at] earthlink.net> wrote:

> Hi Karen — I want to sign up for this but I don’t see a link on the
> website under Webchat.  The session w/ Daisy Birch had a link but not for
> Open Space this Wed. night.  Unless I totally missed seeing it which
> wouldn’t be unusual.
>
> :-)
>
> Best --
>
> Ann Zabaldo
> Takoma Village Cohousing
> Washington, DC
> Member, Board of Directors
> Mid Atlantic Cohousing
> Principal, Cohousing Collaborative, LLC
> Falls Church, VA
> 202.546.4654
>
> It may be that when we no longer know what to do,
> we have come to our real work
> and when we no longer know which way to go,
> we have begun our real journey.
> The mind that is not baffled is not employed.
> The impeded stream is the one that sings.
>
> –Wendell Berry, “Our Real Work”
>
> NOTE: Please add my new email address to your CONTACTS list.   I’m
> transitioning to this new email address.  Please start using
> annzabaldo [at] me.com
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> > On Sep 29, 2020, at 3:05 PM, Karen Gimnig <karencohous [at] gmail.com> 
> > wrote:
> >
> > Join us for a WebChat introducing Open space and the 2020 Cohousing Open.
> >
> > Not sure what Open Space is?  Come find out!
> > Haven't decided if this is the event for you? We'll give you a sense of
> > what it is.
> >
> > Just like hanging out with Raines and Neil?  We do too!  They'll be our
> > speakers, come join us.
> >
> > https://www.cohousing.org/webchats/
> >
> > Register for free for the zoom link to this event. We hope to see you
> there!
> > Wednesday, 9/30, 5pm PDT, 6pm MDT, 7pm CDT, 8pm EDT
> >
> > --
> > Karen Gimnig
> > Communications Director
> > The Cohousing Association of the US
> > www.cohousing.org
> > 678-705-9007
> > _________________________________________________________________
> > Cohousing-L mailing list -- Unsubscribe, archives and other info at:
> > http://L.cohousing.org/info
> >
> >
> >
>
> _________________________________________________________________
> Cohousing-L mailing list -- Unsubscribe, archives and other info at:
> http://L.cohousing.org/info
>
>
>
>

Results generated by Tiger Technologies Web hosting using MHonArc.